This will be the leader in Narendra Modi’s cabinet – Bihar Diaspora giving the list of the first ministers.


This will be the leader in Narendra Modi’s cabinet – Bihar Diaspora giving the list of the first ministers.

Bihar Delegation is telling you the name of the leader who first took oath as the minister in the Modi government, you can read about them below.


Ravi Shankar Prasad (born 30 August 1954) is an Indian lawyer, politician and the current Union Minister holding the Law and Justiceand Electronics and Information Technology portfolios in the Government of India.[1] A member of the Bharatiya Janata Party, Prasad represents the state of Bihar as a Member of Parliament from Patna Sahib Lok Sabha constituency.[2] During the NDA Governmentunder Atal Bihari Vajpayee‘s prime ministership, Prasad was appointed Minister of Coal and Mines, Minister of Law and Justice, and Minister of Information and Broadcasting. He is also a designated senior advocate in the Supreme Court of India.



Piyush Vedprakash Goyal (born 13 June 1964) is an Indian politician and the current minister of Railways and Coal in the Government of India. He was elevated to Cabinet Minister position on 3 September 2017.

Prakash Javadekar

Prakash Javadekar (born 30 January 1951) is an Indian politician. He is a member of the Bharatiya Janata Party (BJP) and is the incumbent Union Minister of Ministry of Human Resource Development (MHRD), Government of India.

He was elected to the upper house Rajya Sabha as a Member of Parliament from Maharashtra in 2008, and re-elected from Madhya Pradesh in 2014.

Smriti Irani

Smriti Irani (born Smriti Malhotra; 23 March 1976) is an Indian politician and former model, television actress, and producer. A prominent leader within the Bharatiya Janata Party, she is a Member of Parliament in the Lok Sabha, representing Amethi.

Nirmala Sitharaman

Nirmala Sitharaman (born 18 August 1959) is an Indian politician of the Bharatiya Janata Party (BJP), serving as the Minister of Defence of India since 2017 and has served as Member of the Rajya Sabha, upper house of the Indian Parliament, since 2016. Sitharaman is India’s second female defence minister.

Ram Vilas Paswan

Ram Vilas Paswan (born 5 July 1946) is an Indian politician, from Bihar and the current Cabinet Minister of Consumer Affairs, Food and Public Distribution. Paswan is also the president of the Lok Janshakti Party, eight time Lok Sabha member and former Rajya Sabha MP.


D. V. Sadanand Gowda is an Indian politician belonging to the Bharatiya Janata Party. He was elected to the 15th Lok Sabha from the Chukmangalur constituency of Karnataka, in the general elections held in 2009.

Santosh gangwar


Babul supriyo


Mukhtar Abbas Naqvi


kishan pal gujjar

sadhvi niranjan jyoti

kiran rijiju

Dharmendra pradhan

kishan reddy


lalan singh

lalan singh

rcp singh


Please follow and like us:

Leave a Reply