आप भी अपना विज्ञापन यंहा दिखा सकते है सिर्फ 500/-M में कॉल करे 9811695067

Breaking News

आप हमारे ब्लॉग पर बिहार से जुड़े खबर पढ़ सकते है !, आप भी हमें खबर भेज सकते है !| आप इस ब्लॉग पर अपने विचार स्वतंत्र रूप से रखे हम पाठको के साथ शेयर करेंगे ।

Latest & Updated List of Cabinet Ministers of India

The Union Council of Ministers exercises executive authority in the Republic of India. It consists of senior ministers, called Cabinet Ministers, and junior ministers, called Ministers of State.
It is led by the Prime Minister.  The current ministry is led by Prime Minister Narendra Modi, who took office on 26 May 2014. There was reshuffling in his cabinet on 5th July 2016.
Given below is the current list of Cabinet Ministers of India updated as on 22th December 2016.

Latest & Updated List of Cabinet Ministers of India

Sr. No Minister Portfolio
1. Shri Narendra Modi Prime Minister and also in-charge of:
– Ministry of Personnel
– Public Grievances and Pensions
– Department of Atomic Energy
– Department of Space
All important policy issues and all other
portfolios not allocated to any Minister.
2. Shri Raj Nath Singh Minister of Home Affairs
3. Smt. Sushma Swaraj Minister of External Affairs
4. Shri Arun Jaitley – Minister of Finance
– Minister of Corporate Affairs
5. Shri M. Venkaiah Naidu – Minister of Urban Development
– Minister of Housing and
Urban Poverty Alleviation
– Minister of Information & Broadcasting
6. Shri Nitin Jairam Gadkari – Minister of Road Transport
& Highway
– Minister of Shipping
7. Shri Arun Jaitley
(Additional Charge)
Minister of Defence
8. Shri Suresh Prabhu Minister of Railways
9. D.V Sadananda Gowda Minister of Statistics &
Programme Implementation
10. Sushri Uma Bharati Minister of Water Resources,
River Development
& Ganga Rejuvenation
11. Mukhtar Abbas Naqvi Minister of Minority Affairs
12. Shri Ramvilas Paswan Minister of Consumer Affairs,
Food & Public Distribution
13. Shri Kalraj Mishra Minister of Micro,
Small & Medium Enterprises
14. Maneka Sanjay Gandhi Minister of Women
& Child Development
15. Shri Ananth Kumar Minister of Chemicals & Fertilizers
16. Shri. Ravi Shankar Prasad – Minister of Law & Justice
– Minister of Electronics &
Information Technology
17. Shri Jagat Prakash Nadda Minister of Health & Family Welfare
18. Ashok Gajapathi Raju Pusapati Minister of Civil Aviation
19. Shri. Anant Geete Minister of Heavy
Industries & Public Enterprises
20. Smt. Harsimrat Kaur Badal Minister of Food
Processing Industries
21. Shri Narendra Singh Tomar – Minister of Rural Development
– Minister of Panchayati Raj
– Minister of Drinking Water & Sanitation
22. Shri Chaudhary Birender Singh Minister of Steel
23. Shri Jual Oram Minister of Tribal Affairs
24. Shri Radha Mohan Singh Minister of Agriculture
& Farmers Welfare
25. Shri Thawar Chand Gehlot Minister of Social
Justice & Empowerment
26. Smt. Smriti Irani Minister of Textiles
27. Dr Harsh Vardhan – Minister of Science & Technology
– Minister of Earth Sciences
 28.  Prakash Javadekar Human Resource Development

No comments